## **Planning Commission**

## **MEMBERS:**

Rich Swartzendruber, Chairperson

Tim Gordon, Vice Chair, Board member

David Smith, Secretary

Bill Piotter

Zac Eskau

Mel McCracken

Steve Long

## **Board of Appeals:**

Mary Ann Neeb, Chairperson

Mel McCracken, PC Member

Randy Maschke

Floyd Stroschein, Alternate